You can force the app to reload the content by “killing” your app. No worries, you won’t break it :)


Killing your app is useful when you've just flushed the cache and want to see the most recent changes in your app. It's a simple action to do on your iOS or Android device. Below you’ll find a couple of quick videos of how you kill an app on iPhone and Android. We also made a special video for iPhone X, as it’s a little different than any other iOS device.


Kill an app on Android


Kill an app on iPhone


Kill an app on iPhone X